current location:Home >> Cooperation

Cooperative Groups

  • Prof. Chen, Liming, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Ecole Centrale de Lyon
  • Prof. Gu, Irene Yu-Hua, Department of Signals and Systems, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Prof. Kasabov, Nikola, School of Computing and Mathematical Sciences, Auckland University of Technology
  • Prof. Maier, Andreas, Pattern Recognition Lab, Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
  • Prof. Shen, Chunhua,School of Computer Science, The University of Adelaide
  • Prof. Suykens, Johan A.K., ESAT-STADIUS, KU Leuven
  • Prof. Tao, Dacheng,  Centre for Quantum Computation and Intelligent Systems, University of Technology Sydney
  • Prof. Yang, Guangzhong,  the Hamlyn Centre, Imperial College London
  • Prof. Zhu, Yuemin, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

Cooperative Hospitals

  • Hisense
  • Huawei
  • Shanghai Aerospace Technology Group
  • eBay
  • State Grid City Energy Research Institute
  • The Third Research Institute of the Ministry of public security
  • Beijing North source software Limited by Share Ltd
  • Shanghai yireguang Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Cooperative Hospitals

  • Shanghai First people's Hospital
  • Yan Chai Hospital
  • Ruijin Hospital
  • Tongren Hospital

(RevisedTime:2022-08-21 22:48 Views:2139

Copyright @2018 Institute of Image Processing and Pattern Recognition, Shanghai Jiao Tong University. 

Address: 2-427 SEIEE Building, 800 Dong Chuan Rd, Shanghai, 200240, P.R.China